Core Functions

  • Audiovisual communication
  • Assignment planning
  • Document processing

     

  • Work schedules
  • Multimedia guidebooks
  • Checklists

The mobile solutions from SODALIS provide optimal support for your Field Service Management. Thanks to the app, all the important information and documents for the assignment are available on-site. Field service employees can consult directly with specialists and other project participants.

Customized Functions for your Field Service Management.

Advantages

  • Easier assignment planning
  • Completion of tasks according to work schedule
  • Elimination of travel times and costs
  • Direct consultation with experts
  • Off-line functionalities
  • Higher service quality

Field Service Management the easy way

SODALIS offers field service employees a variety of functions, in order to effectively organize maintenance projects, plant acceptance routines or short-term repairs, even during customer visits. The focus is on higher quality of completed tasks as well as the best possible assignment of engineers, technicians and additional service employees.

Thanks to mobile communication, SODALIS enables consultation among relevant project participants, without requiring personal presence on-site. That saves tedious business trips and enables quicker response times. In order to support all the processes in field service, SODALIS also allows the retrieval and processing of forms and documents. In addition, flexible work schedules, existing in the form of scripts and checklists guarantee proper completion of assignments as well as documentation. SODALIS provides for greater planning security and efficiency in Field Service Management.

Kernfunktionen

  • Audiovisuelle Kommunikation
  • Einsatzplanung
  • Dokumentenbearbeitung
  • Arbeitspläne
  • Multi-Media Anleitungen
  • Checklisten

Die mobilen Lösungen von SOLDALIS unterstützen Ihr Field Service Management optimal. Vor Ort stehen über die App alle wichtigen Informationen und Dokumente für den Auftrag zur Verfügung. Außendienstmitarbeiter tauschen sich bei Bedarf direkt mit Spezialisten oder anderen Projektteilnehmern aus.

Zugeschnittene Funktionen für Ihr Field Service Management.

Vorteile

  • Einfachere Einsatzplanung
  • Maßnahmen nach Arbeitsplan abarbeiten

     

  • Wegfallende Reisezeiten und -kosten
  • Direkter Austausch mit Experten
  • Offline-Funktionalitäten
  • Höhere Servicequalität

Field Service Management ganz unkompliziert

SODALIS bietet Mitarbeitern des Field Service vielseitige Funktionen, um Wartungsprojekte, Anlagenabnahmen oder kurzfristige Reparaturen auch beim Kunden effektiv zu organisieren. Im Fokus steht eine höhere Qualität der durchgeführten Maßnahmen sowie ein bestmöglicher Einsatz von Ingenieuren, Technikern oder weiteren Servicemitarbeitern.

Durch Mobile Collaboration ermöglicht SODALIS einen Austausch mit relevanten Projektbeteiligten – auch ohne persönliche Anwesenheit vor Ort. Das spart langwierige Dienstreisen und erlaubt kürzere Reaktionszeiten. Um alle Prozesse im Field Service zu unterstützen, bietet SODALIS unter anderem das Abrufen und Bearbeiten von Formularen und Dokumenten. Zusätzlich gewährleisten flexible Arbeitspläne, die in Form von Drehbüchern und Checklisten bereitstehen, eine korrekte Auftragsbearbeitung sowie Dokumentation. SODALIS sorgt für mehr Planungssicherheit und Effizienz im Field Service Management.